## Northern Neck District-All District Boys Basketball Teams

## First Team:

Troy Henderson-Lancaster

**Daveon Smith-Lancaster** 

Lamar Mattocks-Lancaster

Cahlil Johnson-Colonial Beach

Tyreek Lundy-Northumberland

Darrien Fauntleroy-Westmoreland

Tyzjuan Thomas-Westmoreland

CJ Kelly-Rappahannock

Player of the Year-Troy Henderson

Coach of the Year-Dwayne Pinn

## Second Team:

Kyren Howard-Essex

Dominique Ashlock-Essex

Keyvontrez Bunns-Lancaster

Jaquarrias Morris-Lancaster

Gary Tompkins-Colonial Beach

MJ Laws-Northumberland

Khayleb Williams-Northumberland

Jordan Tolson-Westmoreland

Devin Garnett-Westmoreland